It’s been a while

Well, it has been a while since I posted a blog. That is my fault. I have been busier recently than I have been in a long time. I wanted to blog, I really did but with work, being a family man, getting my house ready to sell, and studying for an exam, I really haven’t had time.

I wanted to post this introduction a little earlier, but again, time has not been on my side. This is an introduction to a blog that will be coming later today. I have a guest blogger, Bestselling Mystery author Victoria Thompson. Maybe you have heard of her, maybe not. She was one of my professors when I got my Masters in Writing Popular Fiction. I studied mysteries and suspense mainly and I couldn’t think of someone better to help me learn about this than someone who has their 15th novel in a series coming out soon.

This is a cozy mystery but it also has some romantic intermingling between the characters. I highly recommend this series. Anyway, here is her cover, for a little taste of what’s to come.MurderInChelsea

Leave a Reply

